You can associate the profile with the users so that they can access CRM modules and fields that are assigned to them. Users with System Administrator privileges can associate a profile with users.
To associate users with a profile
When organizing your CRM account, you may delete some of the unwanted profiles after assigning the users to the other profiles. Before deleting a particular profile, Users associated to that profile must be transferred to other existing profiles. You can delete all the profiles except "System Administrator" and "Standard User" profiles.
To delete a profile
