Can I add new files or folders into the shared folder?

Can I add new files or folders into the shared folder?

Users with Read/Write permission only can add new files and folders to the shared folder. All shared users will be notified whenever a new folder or file is added. You can add new documents, spreadsheets, presentations or folder by just selecting the folder from Shared with Me document listing and click Create seen on top left-side. All new files or folders will have same sharing permission as that of parent folder.