Yes, you can restrict certain agents from deleting the requests by setting up permissions in the respective agents profiles.
Please goto Setup >> Admin Settings >> Profiles. In the Profile setting page, edit the profile and uncheck the Delete permission for that profile.
Now the support agents of the respective profile cannot delete requests.