Disable the Configured Departments

Disable the Configured Departments

You can disable the configured department when it is no longer required or if you would like to freeze it for some time.

  1. Click "Settings".
  2. In the "Departments" section, click on the department name.
  3. Click the "Disable" button on the right top corner.