I forgot to invite a few participants for an event. Can I add and invite a few more participants later?

I forgot to invite a few participants for an event. Can I add and invite a few more participants later?

Yes. You can add participants for an event at a later point after creating the event. You can do so in the Events Details page as well as the Event Quick View popup.


  1. In the Event Details page
There are two places in the Event Details page from which you can add participants.

a) Under the Participants section, click the Invited link. In the Participants Status popup, click Add Participants.



b) Click Actions > Add Participants
In the Add Participants popup, make the changes required and click Save.



   2. In the Event Quick View popup

  • Click the desired event in Calendar.
  • In the Event Quick View popup, there is a field called Participants.
  • Click the Add link corresponding to it.
  • Edit the Participants details and Click Add.


Whichever way you follow to add the participants, once you add them, you can choose to send the invitation to the event to the newly added participants.



The changes are now saved in CRM.