Solution to be viewed only by those logged into self-service portal.

Solution to be viewed only by those logged into self-service portal.

Yes, you can restrict a solution to be viewed only by those logged into self-service portal. 


When you add a new solution, select the option "Display only to registered customers in customer portal" under the Public Section.