Solution to be viewed only by those logged into self-service portal.
Solution to be viewed only by those logged into self-service portal.
Yes, you can restrict a solution to be viewed only by those logged into self-service portal.
When you add a new solution, select the option "
Display only to registered customers in customer portal
"
under the Public Section.