What happens when Portal access setting is set to "Only Registered Customers"?
What happens when Portal access setting is set to "Only Registered Customers"?
When the portal access is set to "Only Registered Customers",
Customers accessing your portal URL would be redirected to helpdesk login page. This ensures that only registered customers can access your portal by providing their login credentials.