What will happen if I deactivate a currency that is in use?
When you deactivate a currency, it will no longer be available for use. After deactivating:
- New records cannot be created using the deactivated currency. However, you may be having existing records that used the deactivated currency.
- The currency will not be deleted.
- The deactivated currency will be available under the list of currencies you have added.